Benefits of Sponsorship

●  Welcome at all NEOBR Member Functions at member pricing.  

●  Participate as an Active Member on NEOBR committees.            

●  Become acquainted and actively involved with the Realtors® 

        who are leaders in the Northeast Oklahoma Real Estate Industry

Our Sponsors

Apex Title & Closing Services
Grand River Abstract & Title
Bank of Grand Lake

Service Providers:

Home Warranty, Inc.

BRONZE MEMBER

12634 S 73rd E Ave, Bixby, OK 74008
(913)488-9385
Contact: Adam White
www.homewarranty.com    

 

United Fidelity Funding Corp (UFFC)
204 West 4th Street, Suite B, Grove, OK
Contact:  Theresa Swift
tswift@uffcmortgage.com  


 

The Real Estate Book

1118 Dogwood Drive, Grove, OK 74344
(918)801-8855
Contact:  Marty Follis
trebgl@yahoo.com
www.treb.com



First National Bank

600 South Main Street, Grove, OK
Contact:  Valerie Rabe

brabe@fnbgrove.com
www.bankvinita.com


Paramount Residential Mortgage Group - PRMG
7 E 3rd St, Grove, OK 74344
Phone: (918) 964-7020
Contact:  Mel King


Farmers Insurance
412 South Main, Grove, OK 74344
(918)786-2366
Contact: Richard Lippitt
rlippitt@farmersagent.com


FirsTitle & Abstract
909 South Main
Grove, OK 74344
(918)786-0909
(918)236-6751
Contact:  M Herron
mherron@firstitle.com


Old Republic Home Protection

(405)650-7341 or (800)282-7131 x1378
Contact:  Debbie Fiddler
debbief@orhp.com
www.orhp.com


Farmers Insurance - Pryor
418 E Graham Ave, Pryor, OK 74361
Contact:  Dillon Herndon
(918782-7799
dherndon@farmersagent.com


Welcome Home Grand Lake Magazine
1801 W 32nd St, Bldg C, Ste 207
Joplin, MO 64804
Contact:  Tammy Altman

Office (417)623-6711
Cell (417)439-7123
design@welcomehomegrandlake
www.welcomehomegrandlake.com